Committees

Committee Name Designation Contact Link
1 Awards Noshir Langrana
Adil Mistry
Chair
Co-Chair
nlangrana@aol.com
afmistry@gmail.com
Awards
2 Census & Survey TBA Chair
3 Coordination & Planning Arzan Sam Wadia Chair arzan@wadias.in
4 Demographics Roshan Rivetna Chair rrrivetna@aol.com
4 External Affairs Bomi Patel Chair bomip@yahoo.com
5 FEZANA Information Research Education System (FIRES) Aban Rustomji
Debra Kolah
Chair
Co-Chair
aban@coatingindustries.com
dkolah@rice.edu
FIRES
6 Funds & Finance Ratan Mistry
Nawaz Merchant
Chair
Co-chair
ratanmistry@hotmail.com
nawazmerchant@yahoo.com
FUNDS
7 Information Receiving & Disseminating (Publications) Behram Pastakia Chair bpastakia@aol.com PUBLICATIONS
Journal Dolly Dastoor Editor-in-chief dollydastoor@sympatico.ca JOURNAL
8 Interfaith Activities Maneck Bhujwala
Ardeshir Irani
Co-chair
Co-chair
mbhujwala@socal.rr.com
anirani2@yahoo.com
9 North American Zoroastrian Congress (NAZC) Katayun Kapadia
Mahrukh Motafram
Chair
Co-Chair
kkatayun@msn.com
mahrukhm83@hotmail.com
XVII NAZC 2014
10 Public Relations Rustom Kevala
Jim Engineer
Co-chair
Co-chair
rjkevala@aol.com
jim.engineer@e-rainmaker.com
11 Research And Preservation Dinyar Patel
Manek Bhujwala
Chair
Co-Chair
jbagli@rogers.com
mbhujwala@socal.rr.com
12 Academic Scholarships Dolly Dastoor
Afsaan Kermani
Chair
Co-Chair
dollydastoor@sympatico.ca
afsaank@gmail.com
Academic Scholarships
13 Education, Conference & Scholarship (Religious Education) Lovji Cama
Shernaz Minwalla
Chair
Co-Chair
ldcama@gmail.com
sjminwalla@gmail.com
ZORELED
14 Performing & Creative Arts Scholarship Nazneen Spleidt Chair nazehler@aol.com Link
15 Excellence In Sports Scholarship Niloofer Balsara Chair nilooferbalsara@hotmail.com Link
16 Small Groups Saghar Javanshir
Guloo Austin
Chair
Co-Chair
sfjavanshir@gmail.com
gulooaustin@hotmail.com
17 Strategic Planning Mahrukh Motafram Chair mahrukhm83@gmail.com
18 UN NGO Behram Pastakia
Afreed Mistry
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
bpastakia@aol.com
mistry.afreed@gmail.com
UN – NGO
19 World Zoroastrian Symphony Orchestra TBA
20 Zoroastrian Sports Committee (ZSC) Niaz Kasravi
Chair
zsc@fezana.org ZSC
21 Zoroastrian Unity & Welfare Houtoxi Contractor
Hosi Mehta
Freyaz Shroff
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
huty.contractor@gmail.com
hosimehta@aol.com
freyaz@kurniv.com
22 Zoroastrian Youth Of North America (ZYNA) Diana Vania Fareeza Doctor Vahbiz Karanjia
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
dianakvania@gmail.com
fareeza.doctor@gmail.com
vkaranjia@gmail.com
ZYNA
23 Zoroastrian Youth Without Borders (ZYWIB) Behram Pastakia
Shara Godiwalla
Chair
Co-Chair
bpastakia@aol.com
sharagodiwalla@juno.com
 ZYWIB
24 Infrastructure Committee Rohinton Riventa
Pesi Vazifdar
Chair
Co-Chair
rivetna@aol.com
pavazifdar@yahoo.com
Infrastructure
25 Information Technology Arzan Sam Wadia

Arzan Lali

Chair
Co-Chair
arzan@wadias.in

arzan@outlook.com

FEZANA represents a diverse and growing Zarathushti community in North America.

Guided by the blessings of AHURA MAZDA and the teachings of our Prophet Zarathushtra; the association was founded in 1987 It serves as the coordinating body for 27 Zoroastrian Associations in the United States and Canada.

The activities of FEZANA are conducted in a spirit of mutual respect, co-operation and unity amongst all Member associations, and with due regard for the principles of GOODNESS, TRUTH, REASON, BENEVOLENCE, IMPLICIT TRUST and CHARITY towards all Mankind.

:+: Baname Khoda Kshnothro Ahura Mazda